Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Help English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian Chinese
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
联系方式

Austromar spol. s r.o.
Fr. Diviše 988
Praha 10
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +420 226201000
Fax: +420 226201027
Management & Finance
General Manager
Robert Grassl+420226201042robert.grassl@austromar.cz
Assistant
Eva Hronová+420226201000eva.hronova@austromar.cz
Petra Kubelková+420226201000petra.kubelkova@austromar.cz
Financial Department
Jana Grassl+420226201040jana.grassl@austromar.cz
Ivana Jurkovičová+420226201049ivana.jurkovicova@austromar.cz
Šárka Štěpánová+420226201055sarka.stepanova@austromar.cz
Sales Department
Sales Manager
Jiří Marek+420226201001 +420602759588jiri.marek@austromar.cz
FCL Sales and Pricing
Middle East, Indian Subcontinent, Far East, South East Asia, Oceania, Australia, East, West and South Africa
Tomáš Brát+420226201032
+420602172993
tomas.brat@austromar.cz
Jana Laňková+420226201031jana.lankova@austromar.cz
USA, Canada, Mexico, South America, Caribbean
David Gurin+420226201009david.gurin@austromar.cz
Kateřina Kunová+420226201008katerina.kunova@austromar.cz
Short Sea, Intra Europe, Mediterranean, Black Sea, Baltic Sea
Jan Vydra+420226201016
+420774352458
jan.vydra@austromar.cz
Break Bulk, Project Cargo, Special Equipment, Ro-Ro
Michal Vydra+420226201038
+420602227884
michal.vydra@austromar.cz
Jana Kazdová+420226201006jana.kazdova@austromar.cz
LCL Sales and Pricing
Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Africa
Alžbeta Masrnová+420226201045alzbeta.masrnova@austromar.cz
America, EXW and DDU
Kateřina Krumlová+420226201066katerina.krumlova@austromar.cz
Rail Cargo
Pavel Mueller+420226201057pavel.mueller@austromar.cz
Operations Department
FCL Operations Manager
Jan Božek+420226201029
+420603555079
jan.bozek@austromar.cz
FCL Operations
Andrea Růžičková+420226201037andrea.ruzickova@austromar.cz
Pavel Voleman+420226201046pavel.voleman@austromar.cz
Michal Bátrna+420226201024michal.batrna@austromar.cz
Pavel Zatloukal+420226201054pavel.zatloukal@austromar.cz
Ivana Dvořáková+420226201058ivana.dvorakova@austromar.cz
Kateřina Pavlů+420226201060katerina.pavlu@austromar.cz
Michal Beneš+420226201063michal.benes@austromar.cz
Lucie Herrmanová+420226201053lucie.herrmanova@austromar.cz
Simona Sýkorová+420226201013simona.sykorova@austromar.cz
LCL Operations Manager
Marcela Plzenská+420226201014
+420602172233
marcela.plzenska@austromar.cz
LCL Operations Export
Jan Pechar+420226201022
+420777232446
jan.pechar@austromar.cz
Marek Škalák+420226201017marek.skalak@austromar.cz
Marina Kyryanová+420226201047marina.kyryanova@austromar.cz
Tereza Chaloupková+420226201047tereza.chaloupkova@austromar.cz
Kateřina Balíková+420226201036katerina.balikova@austromar.cz
Veronika Šebková+420226201018veronika.sebkova@austromar.cz
LCL Operations Import
Miloslav Dobrovolný+420226201021
+420774628121
miloslav.dobrovolny@austromar.cz
Dagmar Micová+420226201033dagmar.micova@austromar.cz
Dietmar Trutz+420226201023dietmar.trutz@austromar.cz
Jana Rozmanová+420226201064jana.rozmanova@austromar.cz
Martin Malík+420226201065martin.malik@austromar.cz
Michaela Melicharová+420226201003michaela.melicharova@austromar.cz
Nikola Nguyenová+420226201020nikola.nguyenova@austromar.cz
Petra Hanzlíková+420226201025petra.hanzlikova@austromar.cz
Milan Rohan+420226201025milan.rohan@austromar.cz
Petra Trejbalová+420226201035petra.trejbalova@austromar.cz
Šárka Růžičková+420226201041sarka.ruzickova@austromar.cz
Jakub Štefaniak+420226201034jakub.stefaniak@austromar.cz
Trucking
Jiří Vybíral+420226201028 +420602408104jiri.vybiral@austromar.cz
Vladislav Purma
+420226201026vladislav.purma@austromar.cz
Documentation & Administration
Zuzana Máslová+420226201044zuzana.maslova@austromar.cz
Denisa Hlinková+420226201034denisa.hlinkova@austromar.cz
Pavla Hájková+420226201050pavla.hajkova@austromar.cz
Veronika Rajchlová+420226201062veronika.rajchlova@austromar.cz
Lenka Krajčovičová+420226201062lenka.krajcovicova@austromar.cz
Roman Veselý+420226201061roman.vesely@austromar.cz
Blanka Hörstová+420226201061blanka.horstova@austromar.cz
Miroslava Málková+420226201061miroslava.malkova@austromar.cz
Customer Service & Support
Zdenka Chochulová+420226201010 +420602728450zdenka.chochulova@austromar.cz
Petr Ščuka+420226201005petr.scuka@austromar.cz