Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Help English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian Chinese
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Export Tariff
Export rates for LCL consolidation
Import Tariff
Import rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Kontakty

Austromar Kft
Lorántffy Zsuzsanna u.15/b
1043 Budapest
HUNGARY
+3614370608
+3612500373
Branch Manager
László Szél+36704284452laszlo.szel@austromar.hu
LCL Sales Manager
Bence Herczegfalvy
Pricing
+3614370606
+36704250738
bence.h@austromar.hu
LCL Sales
András Németh
Pricing
+3614370606, +36703859768 andras.nemeth@austromar.hu
LCL Operation Manager
Bálint Hum +3614370602
+36704250737
balint.hum@austromar.hu
LCL Export Customer Service
Tünde Zatykó+3614370605 +36704257759 tunde.zatyko@austromar.hu
Nikolett Tusz+3614370605
+36704182642
nikolett.tusz@austromar.hu
LCL Import Customer Service
Ágnes Szvitek+3614370603 +36704336320 agnes.szvitek@austromar.hu
Boglárka Simon+3614370609 +36703655417 boglarka.simon@austromar.hu
Almási Attila+3614370602 +36703643174attila.almasi@austromar.hu
Csaba Bujdosó+3614370607 +36703861477csaba.bujdoso@austromar.hu
LCL Import Operation Support
Nemeth Andras Laszlo+3614370607 +36704336590 andraslaszlo.n@austromar.hu
LCL Administration and Invoicing
Klara Fischer+3614370603
+36707744451
klara.fischer@austromar.hu
FCL/Airfreight Department
Judit Lengyel +3614370600
+36703670612
judit.lengyel@austromar.hu
FCL/Breakbulk/Shortsea Department
Akos Baranyai+3614370601
+36707744450
akos.baranyai@austromar.hu
Financial Department
Rozalia Ilyes +3614370608
+36707736615
r.ilyes@austromar.hu