Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Rail English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Kontakty

Austromar Kft
Lorántffy Zsuzsanna u.15/b
1043 Budapest
HUNGARY
+3614370608
+3612500373
Branch Manager
László Szél+36704284452laszlo.szel@austromar.hu
LCL Sales Manager
Bence Herczegfalvy
Pricing
+3614370606
+36704250738
bence.h@austromar.hu
LCL Sales
András Németh
Pricing
+3614370606, +36703859768 andras.nemeth@austromar.hu
LCL Export Customer Service
Team leader
Tünde Zatykó
+3614370605 +36704257759 tunde.zatyko@austromar.hu
Nikolett Tusz+3614370605
+36704182642
nikolett.tusz@austromar.hu
LCL Import Customer Service
Team leader
Ágnes Szvitek
+3614370603 +36704336320 agnes.szvitek@austromar.hu
Boglárka Simon+3614370609 +36703655417 boglarka.simon@austromar.hu
Almási Attila+3614370602 +36703643174attila.almasi@austromar.hu
Csaba Bujdosó+3614370607 +36703861477csaba.bujdoso@austromar.hu
LCL Import Operation Support
Nemeth Andras Laszlo+3614370607 +36704336590 andraslaszlo.n@austromar.hu
LCL Administration and Invoicing
Klara Fischer+3614370603
+36707744451
klara.fischer@austromar.hu
Daniel Leipniker+36707798418leipniker.daniel@austromar.hu
FCL/Airfreight Department
Judit Lengyel +3614370600
+36703670612
judit.lengyel@austromar.hu
FCL/Breakbulk/Shortsea Department
Akos Baranyai+3614370601
+36707744450
akos.baranyai@austromar.hu
Financial Department
Daniel Miko +3614370608
+36708810998
daniel.miko@austromar.hu