Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Help English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian Chinese
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Kontakty

Austromar spol. s r.o.
Fr. Diviše 988
Praha 10
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +420 226201000
Fax: +420 226201027
<
Management
Robert Grassl+420226201042robert.grassl@austromar.cz
Assistant
Eva Hronová+420226201000eva.hronova@austromar.cz
Hana Neuralová+420226201000hana.neuralova@austromar.cz
Sales Manager
Jiří Marek+420226201001 +420602759588jiri.marek@austromar.cz
FCL Sales
Middle East, Indian Subcontinent, Far East, South East Asia, Oceania, Australia
Tomáš Brát+420226201032
+420602172993
tomas.brat@austromar.cz
Jana Laňková+420226201031jana.lankova@austromar.cz
Transatlantic
Eva Kučerová+420226201009
+420608308421
eva.kucerova@austromar.cz
Kateřina Kunová+420226201008katerina.kunova@austromar.cz
LCL Sales
Jakub Havránek+420226201045 +420724815223jakub.havranek@austromar.cz
Milan Rohan+420226201066milan.rohan@austromar.cz
FCL Operations Manager
Jan Božek+420226201029
+420603555079
jan.bozek@austromar.cz
FCL
Anh Tuan Phan+420226201013anh.tuan.phan@austromar.cz
Andrea Růžičková+420226201037andrea.ruzickova@austromar.cz
Pavel Voleman+420226201046pavel.voleman@austromar.cz
Michal Bátrna+420226201024michal.batrna@austromar.cz
Pavel Zatloukal+420226201054pavel.zatloukal@austromar.cz
Ivana Dvořáková+420226201058ivana.dvorakova@austromar.cz
Kateřina Pavlů+420226201060katerina.pavlu@austromar.cz
Michal Beneš+420226201063michal.benes@austromar.cz
ShortSea
Jan Vydra+420226201016
+420774352458
jan.vydra@austromar.cz
BreakBulk
Michal Vydra+420226201038
+420602227884
michal.vydra@austromar.cz
LCL Manager
Marcela Plzenská+420226201014
+420602172233
marcela.plzenska@austromar.cz
LCL Export
Jan Pechar
direct export USA, direct export Hong Kong, Santos
+420226201022
+420777232446
jan.pechar@austromar.cz
Marek Škalák
direct export Port Kelang, Singapore, Busan, Export via Hamburg
+420226201017marek.skalak@austromar.cz
Marina Kyryanová
direct export Colombo, Dubai, Shanghai, Montreal, Chennai, Export via Rotterdam
+420226201047marina.kyryanova@austromar.cz
Kateřina Balíková
Direct export Nhava Sheva
+420226201036katerina.balikova@austromar.cz
Veronika Šebková
Direct export USA
+420226201018veronika.sebkova@austromar.cz
LCL Import
Miloslav Dobrovolný
direct import Montreal, import via Koper, import via Rotterdam, Air cargo, Rail cargo
+420226201021
+420774628121
miloslav.dobrovolny@austromar.cz
Dagmar Micová
direct import Xiamen, Rail cargo
+420226201033dagmar.micova@austromar.cz
Nikola Nguyenová
direct import Houston, Qingdao, Busan
+420226201020nikola.nguyenova@austromar.cz
Dietmar Trutz
direct import Singapore, Colombo, Karachi, import via Hamburg
+420226201023dietmar.trutz@austromar.cz
Petra Trejbalová
direct import Yokohama, Hong Kong, Huangpu
+420226201035petra.trejbalova@austromar.cz
Dominika Hrdinková
+420226201043dominika.hrdinkova@austromar.cz
Alena Zaťková
direct import Nhava Sheva, Chennai, Chicago
+420226201051alena.zatkova@austromar.cz
Petr Maňák
direct import Shenzen, Taiwan
+420226201026petr.manak@austromar.cz
Petra Hanzlíková
direct import Shanghai
+420226201025petra.hanzlikova@austromar.cz
Martin Malík
direct import Ningbo, Bankok
+420226201065martin.malik@austromar.cz
Michaela Melicharová
direct import Xingang, New York
+420226201003michaela.melicharova@austromar.cz
Rail
Pavel Mueller+420226201057pavel.mueller@austromar.cz
Trucking
Jiří Vybíral+420226201028 +420602408104jiri.vybiral@austromar.cz
Vladislav Purma
+420226201026vladislav.purma@austromar.cz
Finance Division
Jana Grassl+420226201040jana.grassl@austromar.cz
Customer Service
Zdenka Chochulová+420226201010 +420602728450zdenka.chochulova@austromar.cz
Documentation
Ella Marková+420226201030ella.markova@austromar.cz
Veronika Rajchlová+420226201030veronika.rajchlova@austromar.cz
Zuzana Máslová+420226201044zuzana.maslova@austromar.cz
Pavla Hájková+420226201050pavla.hajkova@austromar.cz
Roman Veselý+420226201061roman.vesely@austromar.cz
Blanka Hörstová+420226201061blanka.horstova@austromar.cz
Miroslava Málková+420226201061miroslava.malkova@austromar.cz
All-In Support
Petr Ščuka+420226201005petr.scuka@austromar.cz