Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Rail English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Kontakty

Austromar
Transportagentur Ges.m.b.H
Seitenhafenstr. 17, Objekt 31
A-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
(+43 1)5444944
(+43 1)544462060
Managing Director
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Finance
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Birgit Marass+43 1 5444944-31birgit.marass@austromar.com
Sales & Operations
FCL / Special Equipment / RO-RO / Rail / Break Bulk
Birgit Marass+43 1 5444944-31birgit.marass@austromar.com
Georg Hoenigmayer+43 1 5444944-17
+43 6764801613
georg.hoenigmayer@austromar.com
LCL Export
Miriam Fiege+43 1 5444944-19miriam.fiege@austromar.com
Marcel Nguyen+43 1 5444944-23marcel.nguyen@austromar.com
LCL Import
Manuel Vanik+43 1 5444944-18manuel.vanik@austromar.com
Jakob Hasenauer+43 1 5444944-21jakob.hasenauer@austromar.com
Eva Hrobarova+43 1 5444944-16eva.hrobarova@austromar.com
Short Sea (Eucon,W.E.C.)
Clemens Grassl+43 1 5444944-33clemens.grassl@austromar.com
Airfreight
Airfreight+43 1 5444944airfreight@austromar.com