Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Help English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian Chinese
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Export Tariff
Export rates for LCL consolidation
Import Tariff
Import rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Kontakty

Austromar
Transportagentur Ges.m.b.H
Seitenhafenstr. 17, Objekt 31
A-1020 Wien
AUSTRIA
(+43 1)5444944
(+43 1)544462060
Managing Director
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Finance
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Birgit Marass+43 1 5444944-31juergen.marass@austromar.com
FCL Sales
Jürgen Marass+43 1 5444944-41,
+43 6769445599
juergen.marass@austromar.com
Georg Hoenigmayer+43 1 5444944-17
+43 6764801613
georg.hoenigmayer@austromar.com
FCL Operations
Marcel Nguyen+43 1 5444944-23marcel.nguyen@austromar.com
LCL Export
Miriam Fiege+43 1 5444944-19miriam.fiege@austromar.com
Marcel Nguyen+43 1 5444944-23marcel.nguyen@austromar.com
LCL Import - Supervisor
Birgit Marass+43 1 5444944-31birgit.marass@austromar.com
LCL Import
Manuel Vanik+43 1 5444944-18manuel.vanik@austromar.com
Jakob Hasenauer+43 1 5444944-21jakob.hasenauer@austromar.com
Eva Hrobarova+43 1 5444944-16eva.hrobarova@austromar.com
Rail
Georg Hoenigmayer+43 1 5444944-17
+43 6764801613
georg.hoenigmayer@austromar.com
Break Bulk / Special Equipment(Sarjak)
Georg Hoenigmayer+43 1 5444944-17
+43 6764801613
georg.hoenigmayer@austromar.com
Short Sea (Eucon,W.E.C.)
Clemens Grassl+43 1 5444944-33clemens.grassl@austromar.com
Airfreight
Airfreight+43 1 5444944airfreight@austromar.com