Home Contacts LCL FCL Breakbulk Shorsea Related Help Rail  Career English Cesky Slovensky German Hungarian
Track & Trace
Track your containers and shipments
Sailings
Export and Import sailing schedules
Customer Corner
Shipping Instructions Statistics, Reports
LCL Tariff
Worldwide rates for LCL consolidation
Distribution Tariff
Trucking rates to/from main HUBs
Downloads
Newsletters and other files to download
Elérhetöségek

Austromar Kft
Árpád út 51-53, B épűlet, 1. emelet
1042 Budapest
HUNGARY
+3614370608
+3612500373
Branch Manager
László Szél+36704284452laszlo.szel@austromar.hu
Sales and Marketing Manager
Bence Herczegfalvy
Pricing
+36704250738 bence.h@austromar.hu
LCL Ocean/Rail and Warehouse Sales
Team leader
Tunde Zatyko
Pricing
+36706272503 tunde.zatyko@austromar.hu
András Németh
Pricing
+36703859768 andras.nemeth@austromar.hu
Buzas Bence
Pricing
+36703128246bence.buzas@austromar.hu
LCL Ocean/Rail Export Customer Service
Team leader
Balint Hum
+36704257759 balint.hum@austromar.hu
Nikolett Tusz+36704182642nikolett.tusz@austromar.hu
István Méder+36707798547istvan.meder@austromar.hu
LCL Ocean/Rail Import Customer Service
Team leader
Ágnes Szvitek
+36704336320 agnes.szvitek@austromar.hu
Boglárka Simon+36703655417 boglarka.simon@austromar.hu
Almási Attila Rail traffic+36703643174attila.almasi@austromar.hu
Csaba Bujdosó+36703861477csaba.bujdoso@austromar.hu
Timea Tiszai+36706145207 timea.tiszai@austromar.hu
Bujdosóné Szalkai Zsuzsanna+36704257759
LCL Administration and Invoicing
Klara Fischer+36707744451 klara.fischer@austromar.hu
FCL Ocean and Rail/Airfreight Customer Department
Judit Lengyel+36703670612 judit.lengyel@austromar.hu
Buzas Bence
+36703128246bence.buzas@austromar.hu
FCL Ocean and Rail-Airfreight Sales/Procurment
Akos Baranyai+36707744450 akos.baranyai@austromar.hu
Bence Buzas+36703128246 bence.buzas@austromar.hu
Financial/Support Department
Daniel Miko+36708810998 daniel.miko@austromar.hu
Dániel Leipniker
Support
+36707798418 daniel.leipniker@austromar.hu
Project Cargo/BB/Shortsea Department
Viktor Kardos +36707798549 viktor.kardos@austromar.hu
Daniel Sabjan +36707798425 daniel.sabjan@austromar.hu
Trucking/LTL/FTL Department
András Váczi +36704166344 andras.vaczi@austromar.hu